Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2017/01/23 | 

Editorial Board        :

N. Mahboobi Soofiani    (Prof.), Isfahan University of Technology   soofiani@cc.iut.ac.ir

B. Hasanzadeh Kiabi     (Associate. Prof.), Shahid Beheshti University   bhk1950@yahoo.com

 A. Abdoli                 (Associate. Prof.), Shahid Beheshti University   asabdoli@yahoo.com

M. R. Hemami            (Associate. Prof.), Isfahan University of Technology  mrhemami@cc.iut.ac.ir

A. Salman Mahini         (Associate. Prof.), Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources   a_mahini@yahoo.com

S. H. Matinkhah          (Assistant. Prof.), Isfahan University of Technology matinkhah@cc.iut.ac.ir

A. Lakzian                (Prof.), Ferdowsi University of Mashhad   alakzian@yahoo.com

S. Soufizadeh            (Assistant. Prof.), Shahid, Beheshti University ssoufizadeh2004@yahoo.com

M. Mesdaghi             (Prof.) Ferdowsi University of Mashhad     mmesdagh@yahoo.com


View: 285 Time(s)   |   Print: 23 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Iranian Journal of Applied Ecology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb